Motor Summit

Header_Motor_Summit

The Motor Summit brings together international experts, manufacturers and users from industry with representatives from government policy and universities. It provides a platform for the direct exchange of knowledge and experience.

The Motor Summit is held every year and is concentrated alternately on international or national issues. Its focus is always on energy-efficient electric motor driven systems in industry.

Experienced experts from various disciplines give presentations on the current state of technology and upcoming innovations. The key areas here are efficient components that are combined into an optimal motor driven system. Representatives from government report on best practices in policy and the development of global legislation for minimum requirements.

Since 2017, the Motor Summit Switzerland is held every two years, which is specifically concentrated on Swiss topics, information and interests for project implementation. As a new feature, industrial traders will be reporting on their own practical experiences of implementing measures to improve efficiency. They will be presenting real cost/benefit examples and also report on any practical problems encountered during the implementation process. In addition to this, the operators of various financial incentive program will present information on requirements and funding opportunities in Switzerland.

Dates & all informations: www.motorsummit.ch

Motor Summit

Header_Motor_Summit

Le Motor Summit rassemble des experts spécialisés internationaux, des fabricants et des utilisateurs issus de l’industrie ainsi que des représentants de la politique et des hautes écoles et offre une plateforme permettant d’échanger directement des connaissances.

Le Motor Summit a lieu tous les ans et prend une orientation soit internationale soit nationale. Le Sommet est toujours consacré aux systèmes d’entraînements électriques efficaces sur le plan énergétique dans l’industrie.

Des experts chevronnés issus de divers domaines spécialisés interviennent à propos de l’état actuel de la technique et des innovations à venir. L’accent est mis sur des composants efficients qui peuvent être ajoutés à un système d’entraînement optimal. Les représentants de la politique internationale informent l’assistance de la situation légale actuelle dans le monde.

A partir de 2017, un Motor Summit Switzerland aura lieu tous les deux ans. Il sera orienté spécialement sur des thématiques, des informations et des questions d’intérêt suisses. A cette occasion, des entreprises industrielle relateront leurs propres expériences pratiques de mise en œuvre de mesures d’amélioration de l’efficacité. Elles présenteront des exemples concrets de coûts et d’avantages, et relaieront également les problèmes pratiques rencontrés lors de l’exécution. En outre, les responsables de divers programmes d’encouragement présenteront des informations concernant les exigences et les possibilités d’encouragement en Suisse.

Le prochain Motor Summit Switzerland aura lieu le 21 novembre 2017 à Zurich.

Le prochain Motor Summit International aura lieu les 14 et 15 novembre 2018 à Zurich.

www.motorsummit.ch