Software tools

Software_Tools

SOTEA:

SOTEA (Software Tool for Efficient Drives) is an Excel tool that estimates the percentage of the consumption attributable to electric drives and provides a rough initial calculation of the energy saving potential, based on a minimal amount of information about the company and its electricity consumption/costs.


ILI+:

ILI+ (Intelligent List) is an Excel tool that creates a systematic list of all the electric drive systems of a company, in order to provide a rough energy efficiency analysis of the electric drives, ranking them according to their potential savings.


STR:

STR (Standard Test Report) is an Excel tool designed to provide a detailed analysis, which refers to the measurement of a single system. It uses the measured data to calculate the potential energy saving of the drive and the ROI of the improvement measure.


Motor Systems Tool:

A drive system can be simulated and the power and efficiency for all load conditions can be determined with a Motor Systems Tool (www.motorsystems.org/motor-systems-tool). It determines the overall efficiency of the system and highlights critical areas and any overload. The Motor Systems Tool was developed by the Danish Technological Institute.


Downloads:

Software tools

Software_Tools

SOTEA:

Le tool SOTEA (logiciel pour les entraînements efficients), basé sur Excel, permet de déterminer, à l'aide d'un petit nombre de caractéristiques de fonctionnement et des coûts de l'électricité,  la part d'entraînements électriques, et de réaliser un premier calcul sommaire du potentiel d'économie d'énergie.


ILI+:

ILI+ (Liste intelligente) est un tool Excel qui dresse une liste systématique de tous les systèmes d’entraînements électriques d’une entreprise et qui en tire une analyse sommaire de l’efficacité énergétique des entraînements électriques et qui l’organise en fonction du potentiel d’économie.


STR:

STR (Standard Test Report) est un tool Excel d’analyse fine rapportée à la mesure d’une installation individuelle. A l’aide des données de mesure, il calcule l’économie potentielle de l’entraînement et la période de retour sur investissement de la mesure d’amélioration.


Motor Systems Tool:

Le Motor Systems Tool (www.motorsystems.org/motor-systems-tool) permet de simuler un système d’entraînements et de déterminer les puissances et les rendements pour tous les états de charge. Il calcule le rendement global du système et indique les zones critiques ainsi que les surcharges. Le Motor Systems Tool a été développé par le "Danish Technological Institute".


Downloads: